MAGIC August Marketplace BLOG

<< Back
May 23, 2018

Social Media’s Most Popular Men’s Brands at MAGIC this August

Posted at 12:11 PM

This season at MAGIC, we’re highlighting some of our most loved—and most followed brands you can find at our men's shows - THE TENTS, PROJECT & THE COLLECTIVE.  Whether you’re looking to increase your likes, triple your engagement, or simply reach a new audience, these digital influencers could help take your store to the next level.

Register now to meet these brands this August at MAGIC.
 

MAGIC Menswear       MAGIC Menswear       MAGIC Menswear

 

THE TENTS
THE TENTS


Billy Reid: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @Billy_Reid   |   48.5k Followers   |   billyreid.com   

Faherty: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following  @fahertybrand   |   55k Followers   |   fahertybrand.com   

Scotch & Soda: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @scotch_official   |   296k Followers   |   scotch-soda.com

 

PROJECT

PROJECT


AG: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @AGJeans   |  135k Followers  |   agjeans.com   

Calvin Klein:  Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @calvinklein   |   12.6m Followers   |   calvinklein.com   

Fundamental Coast: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @fundamentalcoast   |   1,470 Followers   |    fundamentalcoast.com

Happy Socks: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @happysocks   |   567k Followers   |   happysocks.com

Jomo Harajuku: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @jomo_harajuku   |   18.3k Followers   |   jomo.clothing

Jachs NY:  Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @jachsny   |    117k Followers   |   jachsny.com

Ted Baker:  Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @ted_baker   |   697k Followers   |   tedbaker.com

 

THE COLLECTIVE

THE COLLECTIVE

 

Beautiful Giant:  Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @beautiful_giant   |   13.4k Followers   |   beautifulgiant.com

Bella + Canvas: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @bellacanvas   |   30.9k Followers   |   bellacanvas.com

DGA Tees, Inc.: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @dgatees   |   11.5k Followers   |   davidgonzalesart.com

Headrushbrand Apparel:  Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @headrushbrand   |   93.7k Followers   |   headrushbrand.com

Odd Sox: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @oddsoxofficial   |   60.6k Followers   |   oddsoxofficial.com

Rothco:   Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @rothco_brand   |   25.9k Followers    |   rothco.com

Risq Takers Clothing:   Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following @risqtakersclothing   |   8,725 Followers   |   risqtakersclothing.com

Virtual Brand Kingdom Clothing: Menswear Brands with large Instagram Following@vbkclothing   |   19.8k Followers   |   shopvbk.com

 

Don't miss meeting these social brands at MAGIC this August. Register here today.

 

MAGIC Menswear    MAGIC Menswear

 

Discover more of MAGIC's most social brands in additional buying categories here: 

 

Women's Brands at MAGICFootwear Brands at MAGICChildren's Brands at MAGIC