INTERMEZZO COLLECTIONS BLOG

<< Back
November 7, 2017

VINTAGE@INTERMEZZO Returns to NY Women's Market

Posted at 2:33 PM

VINTAGE @ INTERMEZZO

 

Last year, VINTAGE@INTERMEZZO raised the bar as the epicenter of vintage shopping, highlighted by panels and appearances by the likes of Iris Apfel, Norma Kamali and Stephanie Solomon. Cult-status dealers Morphew, IMJM Vintage Couture and Les Femmes Vintages will return in 2018, joined by a fresh assortment of new exhibitors including Brooklyn Archives Vintage, Metropolis Vintage, Bella Bag and more.

 

VINTAGE@INTERMEZZO

Verified retailers and exhibiting brands may access VINTAGE@Intermezzo free of charge and do not need to purchase a ticket. Simply show your official badge at the entrance to VINTAGE@Intermezzo.

 

VINTAGE @ INTERMEZZO

 


Stylists, retailers, brands and consumers alike won’t want to miss this rare invitation to some of vintage’s most exclusive offerings, refreshed daily with new inventory. Get tickets today to shop these dealers: 

Another Man's Treasure | @amtvintage
The Bargain District | @thebargaindistrict
Bella Bag | @bellabag
Brooklyn Archives Vintage | @brooklynarchivesvintage
Buis and Whistles | @buisandwhistles
Dressing Vintage | @dressingvintage
Icon Style | @iconstylenyc
IMJM Vintage Couture | @imjm_couture
Kitschtopia | @shopkitschtopia
Les Femmes Vintage | @les_femmes_vintage
Lofty Vintage | @loftyvintage
Lulu's Vintage Lovelies | @nyluluvintage
Metropolis Vintage | @metropolis_vintage
Modern Matters | @modernmatters
Morphew | @shopmorphew
Muneca Mullins | @muneca_mullins
Nomad Gold Jewelry | @nomadgold
Ooh la la! Vintage | @oohlalavintage
Orlando Vintage Clothing & Costume | @orlandovintage
Selima Optique | @selimaoptique
Vanessa's Vintage | @vanessasvintage

 


PANEL DISCUSSION

MODERN VINTAGE LOVERS AND EXTRAORDINARY WARDROBES
Join us for a discussion celebrating the role of vintage in the fashion industry, and our closets! Panelists include:
Bridgette Morphew, Co-Founder, Morphew
Cameron Silver, Vintage Expert, Decades
Katherine Zarella, Founder, Fashion Unfiltered
Natalie Joos, Stylist & Author,  
“Tales of Endearment: Modern Vintage Lovers and Their Extraordinary Wardrobes”

When: Monday, January 8 at 10:00 AM
Location: Lounge in VINTAGE @ INTERMEZZO


BOOK SIGNING WITH NATALIE JOOS

Purchase your own copy of  “Tales of Endearment: Modern Vintage Lovers and Their Extraordinary Wardrobes,”  and have it personally signed by Natalie to display in your store or home! A limited number will be available immediately following the panel discussion.

Natalie Joos

When: Monday, January 8 at 10:00 AM
Location: Lounge in VINTAGE @ INTERMEZZO

 


PROSECCO TOAST

Come celebrate all things VINTAGE and meet Allison Maldonado, host of The Vintage Voyageur on Amazon Prime.
Browse our curated selection from around the country with Prosecco in hand.

The Vintage Voyageur

When: Monday, January 8 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Lounge in VINTAGE @ INTERMEZZO

 


 

VINTAGE@INTERMEZZO, UBM Fashion’s first-ever consumer-facing show, returns to NY Women’s market this January, 2018.
An impressive assortment of highly curated vintage dealers will present authentic apparel and accessories collections
featuring one-of-a-kind gems from every era.

 

Shop for your store, or for yourself!