show

CONTACT US

Meet the COTERIE Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Peter Berta

HEAD OF SALES

(212) 600-3320

ppeter.berta@ubm.com

Danielle Licata

VP BRAND DIRECTOR COTERIE

(212) 600-3308

danielle.licata@ubm.com

Elizabeth Turner

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(212) 600-3360

elizabeth.turner@ubm.com

Anne Warren

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(516) 816-9144

anne.warren@ubm.com

Samantha Shirreff

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(646) 710-0825

samantha.shirreff@ubm.com

Zoila Benavides

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(212) 600-3285

zoila.benavides@ubm.com

Katrina Farr

ACCOUNT MANAGER

(646) 634-4418

katrina.farr@ubm.com

Jaclyn Luglio

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3315

jaclyn.luglio@ubm.com

Aylin Cabrera

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3070

aylin.cabrera@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>