show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the Children’s Club Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Vanessa Vanni

HEAD OF SALES

(212) 600-3396

vanessa.vanni@ubm.com

Shawn Hazan

VP BRAND DIRECTOR

(212) 600-3365

shawn.hazan@ubm.com

Kim Synnott

SALES DIRECTOR

(212) 600-3391

kim.synnott@ubm.com

Renata Levin-Gramp

BRAND MANAGER

(212) 600-3088

renata.gramp@ubm.com

Jody Faro

ACCOUNT MANAGER

(212) 600-3352

jody.faro@ubm.com

Jessica Catalano

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(212) 600-3408

jessica.catalano@ubm.com

Virginia Zingone

EUROPEAN SALES MANAGER

ITALY: +39 339-43 57 953

vzingone@ubm.com

Camilla Nelson

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3214

camilla.nelson@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>