INTERMEZZO COLLECTIONS BLOG

<< Back
July 14, 2017

VINTAGE@Intermezzo || First-Ever Vintage Consumer Show

Posted at 12:57 PM
Vintage@Intermezzo

 

Discover a curated selection of vintage dealers showcasing their one-of-a-kind apparel and accessories collections this

August at the NY Women’s Marketplace. Drawing retailers, brands and consumers alike, this new area of the show will be the

epicenter of vintage shopping in the heart of Manhattan for 3 days only with new inventory added daily.

 

VINTAGE@Intermezzo was launched to expose retailers to an entirely new level of product they may have

overlooked or simply didn’t know how to obtain for their stores and welcome New Yorkers to shop the impressive

assortment of vintage collectors UBM Fashion partnered with to produce this exciting new event.


 Purchase Your Ticket Now


PLEASE NOTE: Verified retailers and exhibiting brands may access VINTAGE@Intermezzo free of charge

and do not need to purchase a ticket. Simply show your official badge at the entrance to VINTAGE@Intermezzo.

 

Vintage@Intermezzo

Vintage@Intermezzo

ExhibitorList

Preview just a few of the vintage collectors who are confirmed to showcase this August.
 

Morphew Concept @morphewconcept

Norma Kamali @normakamali

Brent Edward Vintage @brentedwardvintage

The Wayward Collection @waywardcollection

Mia Vesper @mia.vesper

Icon Style @iconstylenyc

Dusty Rose Vintage @dustyrosevintage

Another Man’s Treasure @amtvintage

Lulu’s Vintage @nyluluvintage

Lady V Second Time Around @ladyv.sta

James Veloria @jamesveloria

Bui’s & Whistles @buisandwhistles

Cabana Vintage @cabanavintage

Kitschtopia @shopkitschtopia 

Leah’s Closet @leahsclosetroyaloakvintage

IMJM Antiques and Vintage Couture @imjm__couture

Les Femme Vintage @gildedgypsies

The Bargain District @thebargaindistrict

Lifestyle Boutique @lifestylestatement

Natalie Como’s Wardrobe Revolution @thecomosexual

 



The Value of Vintage Panel

Vintage Panel Speakers

 

Monday, August 7, 2:00 p.m., Crystal Palace

Join us for a lively panel on the benefits of vintage, and how to use it to set your store apart. Vintage enthusiasts

and lovers of vintage are invited to show off their favorite vintage piece(s) and share their vintage stories.

Moderated by Lauren Parker, Editor-in-Chief, Accessories Magazine